I will give you money for free

Obverse

Image via Wikipedia

I’m not even kidding.

I’m a bit of a freak when it comes to saving money, I’m willing to search for hours if it means saving a few pounds. So one of my frequently visited sites is one which gives me cash back on purchases I’d make anyway!

And I want you to share in my joy.

As a bit of an example we wanted breakdown cover – normal price £45 for the year, cash back £30 – quids in.

As an even better example I like music – special offer for joining some music download site: two free albums, first month free, cash back £8 – cancelled after the first month and I’m not only quids in but two albums in as well! Boom.

So here’s the deal – click on this link and get an account – that will be tracked to my account, and I’ll get £2.50, of which I will give you £2. Aren’t I generous? Just let me know when you’ve done it (DM on Twitter/e-mail me/grab me if you live nearby/leave a comment here – it won’t appear unless I approve it so I won’t tell the whole world you want the cash!).

Of course, there is some small print – for the £2.50 to be credited to me you have to claim £5, but as you’ve seen that’s not too hard, and it doesn’t have to cost you anything!

Leave a Reply

  • You're not just a number...but...

    • 41,061 people have been here already.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 363 other followers

